Strictly Biblical Ministrial Staff


 To the law and to the testimony: if they speak not according to this word, it is because there is no light in them. ISAIAH 8:20                                        




Ministerial Staff

Chaplin Gordon Morse Minister Elmira Robinson
Evangelist Aneita Campbell Minister Josie Taylor
Evangelist Edd Henry
Minister Darlene Williams
Evangelist Loretta Purry
Missionary Portia Grimes
Pastor Walter Brown  
Pastor Anthony Clark   
Pastor Ernest Cornelius Deacon Paul Campbell
Pastor Chuck Kalmar Deacon Clinton Ely
Pastor Robert Baker Deacon Leonard Pierce
Deacon James Rice
Pastor Everett Bain Deacon Walter Davis Jr.
Pastor Robert Anderson
Pastor Kenneth Snodgrass
Pastor Myron Bulger


Strictly Biblical Ministries

Announcement Ministry Sister Julea Ward
Banner Ministry Sister Cynthia Whitman
  Minister Elmira Robinson
Baptism Sister Lucille Bridges
Blaze N Praise Pastor Myron Bulger
CHAMPS Outreach Ministry Bro. Antonio Green
Children's Church Evangelist Aneita Campbell
  Evangelist Loretta Purry
Children’s Choir Sister Patricia Trottman &
Children’s Music Ministry Sister Angela Hankins
Children’s Dance Ministry Sister Cynthia Chavis

Community Services Ministry                   

Sister Andrea Craig

Dance Ministry                                            

Sister Quosett Griffey

Deacon Ministry                                          

Deacon Paul Campbell

Drama Ministry                                           

Pastor Emery Moss Jr.

Financial Officer                                         

Sister Felicia Bulger

Follow Up Ministry                                      

Pastor Kenneth Snodgrass

International Misnistry                                      

Sister Patricia Trottman

Information & Technology                         


Jail Ministry

Pastor Ernest Cornelius

Jr. Church / Sunday School       

Evangelist Aneita Campbell
Kitchen Ministry                                          Brother Leon Taylor

Men of Chi-Rho (Male Mentoring)

Pastor Everett Bain

Ministers of Music                                      

Brothers Darren Williams &
Raymond Smith

Nurses Ministry                                          

Sister Chamayne Hayes

Office Manager                                           

Sister Karin Fowler

Poetry Society                                              

Brother Aaron Moore
Publication Ministry Minister  Elmira Robinson

Purity Ministry    

Sister Ratonia Bain

Security Ministry                                         

Brother James Fuller
Sick & Shut In Ministry                               Missionary Portia Grimes
Single’s Ministry                               Sister Lucille Bridges
  Sister Patricia Allen

Sound & Tape Ministry                           

Deacon Paul Campbell

Special Events Ministry                              

Brother Leon Taylor

Step Team Ministry                                 

Pastor Walter Brown

Usher Board     11:00am         Sister Sharene Clark-Connor
Usher Board     8:00am Sister Lisa Harris

Women Building Women                           

Sister Mary Moss

Women’s Intercessory Prayer                    

Evangelist Aneita Campbell

WebMaster Pastor Robert Anderson

Youth Ministry                                             

Pastor Myron Bulger